Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Solutions to Problems

Nov 29, 2019

The final part of our four-part miniseries! Wait Wait Don't Teleport Me!! is a sound collage of shows heard on IFM2 Subspace Radio, an ambient comedy outside the frame of linear time. In this final extended episode: making deep purple bread on The Universe's Test Kitchen, the horror of being named Derek, Janet fills us in on recent TV shows and movies, and a breakup song from Maggie's band, The Spindly Sisters. Also: the full vocal version of our theme song! With your soap operatic hosts: Kerrington, Nova, Maggie, and C.C. Sims.

Transcript at

WWDTM!! was created, produced, and musically scored by Michael F. Gill. Written sections were by Michael F. Gill, with everything else improvised by the actors.

The theme song was composed by Thomas Dwyer, with lyrics and arrangement by Michael.

This episode features:

Suzanne O'Toole as The Honorable Margaret Fly

April March as Dr. Nova Lasagna Pennington

Susanna Kittredge as C.C. Sims

Catherine Martin as Catherine Mckey

Michael F. Gill as Kerrington Woods and Michael Frederick

The voice of Mr. Xorfus is Ron Prudent. The voice of Samantha is Phoenix Bunke. The voice of Janet is Austin Hendricks. The voice of Loaf is Nathan Comstock. The voice of Frankie is Valerie Loveland. You also heard the voices of Austin Hendricks, Nathan Comstock, Chloe Cunha, Ramy Abdelghani, and Ron Prudent in the skits and sketches. “Baffin Bay” was written by Suzanne O'Toole.

You can visit us online at, which has full transcripts, as well as links on how you can support us through PayPal or Radiopublic.

Season 3 of Solutions To Problems will be released this winter. We'll see you soon!